Background Image
Become a member of AAF Indianapolis today!
Join Now

American Advertising Awards


Every year advertising agencies, design firms, in-house teams, and freelancers come together to celebrate creativity in advertising. And at the end of the night, we all go home whining about who won.

Then, the local winners go on to district competitions, and those winners proceed to the national finals. The judging just doesn’t stop, does it?

So be there LIVE and in person to see who wins and make sure you’re the one being bitched about.

Presenter: AAF Indianapolis
Location: Biltwell Event Center
Date: Friday, February 24th, 2017
Time: Entries Due Jan. 10th


Past Addys Winners: 

Want to see the 2016 broadcast/online winners? Click here.

Click the image below to see a copy of the Winners Book:

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 11.38.07 AM

2016 Winners Book


/ / / / /

Sponsored by the AAF, the American Advertising Awards, (formerly known as the ADDYs), honor excellence in advertising and cultivates the highest creative standards in the industry. With 60,000 entries, the American Advertising Awards are the nation’s largest advertising competition. The competition begins at the local level with over 200 AAF member clubs around the country. The local winners proceed to district competitions, and those winners proceed to the national finals.

Proceeds from the American Advertising Awards program, on all levels of competition, go back into the industry through the work of the AAF and its members, especially in the areas of advertising education and public service advertising. The American Advertising Awards represent the true spirit of creative excellence by recognizing all forms of advertising from media of all types, creative by all sizes and entrants of all levels from anywhere in the world.

Here’s a look at our previous Winners books:

AAF 15 ADDYs Winners Book cover

2015 Winners Book
American Advertising Awards

2014 Addy Winner Book

2014 Winners Book
American Advertising Awards

2013 ADDY Winners Book

2013 Winners Book
American Advertising Awards




Indianapolis web design by BoxCrush