Background Image
Become a member of AAF Indianapolis today!
Join Now

Board Members

Dedicated to life, liberty and the pursuit of advertising.

Executive Board

Shane English | AAF PRESIDENT Account Executive, Cumulus Media

  • Additionally: Golf Outing Chair

Brian Gray | AAF VICE PRESIDENT Partner, The Flatland

  • Additionally: AAFter5 Chair

Jeff Watson AAF SECRETARY Associate Creative Director, Borshoff

Jeff Morris | AAF TREASURER Creative Director, The Flatland


Casey Bolsega | AAF DIRECTOR Regional Account Manager, Cox Media Group/DieHards Network

  • Additionally: Communications Chair

Kendall Bybee | AAF DIRECTOR Account Manager, Hirons

Allison Davis | AAF DIRECTOR Local Sales Manager, WXIN / WTTV

  • Additionally: Speaker Series Co-Chair

Donna Gray | AAF DIRECTOR CEO / President, Matchbook Creative

  • Additionally: ADDYs Chair

Drew Hill | AAF DIRECTOR Creative Director, Element Three

Adam Kaps | AAF DIRECTOR Assistant Account Executive,  CVR

  • Additionally:  Merry Mingle Chair

Brian Kingen | AAF DIRECTOR Graphic Designer, CVR

Jeff Morris | AAF DIRECTOR Creative Director, The Flatland

Armando Pellarano | AAF DIRECTOR Professor, Butler University

  • Additionally: GeNext Co-Chair

Lori Rumreich AAF DIRECTOR Professor, Marian University

  • Additionally: GeNext Co-Chair

Tony Severino AAF DIRECTOR Account Executive, Radio-One Indianapolis

  • Additionally: Sponsorship Chair

Erin Sparks | AAF DIRECTOR Founder, Site Strategics and Edge Media Studios

  • Additionally: ADDYs Co-Chair & Communications Co-Chair

Jeff Watson AAF DIRECTOR Associate Creative Director, Borshoff

Indianapolis web design by BoxCrush